Primary Blogging

Collecting blogs about primary education

Return of the tweet: guest post from @skychaserhigh79

Leave a comment

batttuk

Return of the tweet: guest post from @skychaserhigh79

Well, after a brief lapse, I have returned to Twitter…  What, no fanfare?  Granted I am not a prolific tweeter and, as I’ve mentioned before, am envious of those that can articulate points in so few characters…

I have discovered a worrying trend though.

I am concerned about the work life balance for many of my peers and colleagues.

I am astounded that the Govenatorstill believes teachers are work shy.

I am baffled by the diversity of promotion to ‘help’ teachers.

I am concerned about the quality of some such resources.

I am beginning lots of sentences with ‘I am…’

coopWe have returned to work today off the back of a three-day weekend (which the co-op worryingly stated was a third longer than normal?) which coincided with my return to Twitter.  I spent three fantastic days with my family, we…

View original post 996 more words

Leave a Reply

