Primary Blogging

Collecting blogs about primary education

The Greater Fool

Leave a comment

Creative Teacher Support

It would be fair to say that, in a perfect storm of writer’s block and overthinking, I’ve known that I want to write and, to some extent need to write, but I haven’t known what to write about. I talked this through with my wife who suggested everything I had already thought of and more and I countered with all the reasons why others have done it better and why people may not want to read about those things. I’ve second guessed the posts I’ve made this year as self-indulgent and overly reflective and tweeted that I should really get back to writing about teaching and learning: things that “matter” more.

 

And tonight the epiphany arrives. This is the manifesto for the final term and more perhaps.

 

I am a shameless fan of Aaron Sorkin (if you don’t know – google!), screenwriter for The West Wing, Studio 60…

View original post 1,042 more words

Leave a Reply

