Primary Blogging

Collecting blogs about primary education

Hedgehogs in Boxing Gloves @heymisssmith

Leave a comment

Twitter has been a little, shall we say, prickly and combative lately. I guess it often is, but I tend not to get my prickles bent out of shape that often. I watch enviously, some notably more impressive bloggers soaring at great heights, peering down at us lot, the scurrying, scrapping hoards below, never entering into the fray. Like the jogger I passed with my armfuls of shopping on the way home just now, they have other ways to exercise.

Read more...

Leave a Reply

