Primary Blogging

Collecting blogs about primary education

Secret Teacher: help, I’m drowning in admin

Leave a comment

I absolutely loathe admin. Utterly and completely. If someone gives me a piece of paper, it gets thrown on a pile. I ignore it until I realise I have a deadline the very next day, and then I deal with it.

I’ve been that way my whole life – I’ve even put off learning to drive for years and years because I can’t bear the thought of filling in the application form. Hideous.

Read more

Leave a Reply

