Primary Blogging

Collecting blogs about primary education

Nurture #1314 @BehaviourTeach

Leave a comment

It is officially a year tomorrow since I took the plunge to join Twitter in a professional capacity and the lessons that I have learnt have been tremendous. Last year I began by thinking about six easy things that could be achievable. Wrong choice! I know that to be the best teacher that I can, I need to challenge myself! So I will start by reflecting on those and others that have happened in 2013 and move into 2014 with things I want to improve…no holds barred.

Read more…

Leave a Reply

