Primary Blogging

Collecting blogs about primary education

Shhhh- juggling practice in progress

Leave a comment

SaysMiss

I have so many things to blog about that I didn’t quite know where to start, and I am not sure that I want to wade into the depths of blogging about blogging. So, I came to the conclusion that I should try to map out the last term from a personal perspective first of all. The last term has been a bit of a blur, but I want to ensure that I do not become sentimental or dramatic in my approach to reflection. This is purposely disjointed- I didn’t want to edit for fear of it losing the tone of my entire term; chaos!

September to December has proven to be a period of ahhh’s. I have lost count of the moments of realisation where the penny has dropped in response to the advice that I was given by teachers last year. The priceless nature of time is one…

View original post 750 more words

Leave a Reply

